Product List

Events List - 2017


 

Sandown Train and Hobby Show 2017 

Saturday 11 th 10 am – 6 pm , Sunday 12 th 10 am – 5 pm & Monday 13 th 10 am – 4 pm 

Sandown Racecourse -Entry Grandstand gate 2

Sandown Racecourse -Entry Grandstand gate 2

591 – 659 Princess Hwy – Springvale Melbourne.

Maleny Wood Expo – Maleny Showgrounds Maleny Stanley River Rd Maleny

Saturday 29th April, Sunday 30th April & Monday 1st May

Brisbane Model Train Show 2017

Satuday 6th and Sunday 7th May

The Marquee, Brisbane Showground, Bowen Hills Brisbane Queensland

Brisbane Timber and Working With Wood Show RNA Showgrounds Bowen Hills

Friday 26th May, Saturday 27th May & Sunday 28th May 10am – 4pm everyday

Tilba Tilba Wood Show

Saturday 10th June & Sunday 11th June - Bate St

Sydney Timber and Working With Wood Show Sydney Showgrounds Olympic Park

Friday 23rd June, Saturday 24th June & Sunday 25th June 10am – 4pm everyday

Melbourne Timber and Working With Wood Show Caulfield Racecourse

Friday 8th September, Saturday 9th September & Sunday 10th September 10am – 4pm everyday

The Sydney Model Railway Exhibition 2017

Whitlam Leisure Centre, Memorial Ave Liverpool
Saturday 29th Septemeber 9am-5pm
Sunday 1st October 9am-5pm
Monday 2nd October 9am-4pm

Canberra Timber and Working With Wood Show Canberra Racecourse Thoroughbred Club

Friday 27th October, Saturday 28th October & Sunday 29th October 10am – 4pm everyday

Bendigo National Swap Meet  Bendigo Showgrounds

Saturday 18th November  7am – 5pm   & Sunday 19th November 7am – midday

 

Events List - 2018


Sheparton Victoria Wood Show

Saturday 10th March and Sunday 11th March 2018


Cart  

No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

New products

No new products at this time

Subscribe!


Aust Post - empowering online Business