Product List

Events list - 2017


 

TTTG Tool Sale Sydney – TheBrick Pit Sports Stadium 1a Dartford Rd Thornleigh

26th February

Newcastle Show

Friday 3rd ,Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th March – Venue Newcastle Showgrounds Broadmeadows. We will be under grandstand, next door to Model Railway Display and opposite CWA Tea Room

Sandown Train and Hobby Show 2017 

Saturday 11 th 10 am – 6 pm , Sunday 12 th 10 am – 5 pm & Monday 13 th 10 am – 4 pm 

Sandown Racecourse -Entry Grandstand gate 2

Sandown Racecourse -Entry Grandstand gate 2

591 – 659 Princess Hwy – Springvale Melbourne.

Maleny Wood Expo – Maleny Showgrounds Maleny Stanley River Rd Maleny

Saturday 29th April, Sunday 30th April & Monday 1st May

Brisbane Timber and Working With Wood Show RNA Showgrounds Bowen Hills

Friday 26th May, Saturday 27th May & Sunday 28th May 10am – 4pm everyday

Tilba Tilba Wood Show

Saturday 10th June & Sunday 12th June - Bate St

Sydney Timber and Working With Wood Show Sydney Showgrounds Olympic Park

Friday 23rd June, Saturday 24th June & Sunday 25th June 10am – 4pm everyday

Melbourne Timber and Working With Wood Show Caulfield Racecourse

Friday 8th September, Saturday 9th September & Sunday 10th September 10am – 4pm everyday

Canberra Timber and Working With Wood Show Canberra Racecourse Thoroughbred Club

Friday 27th October, Saturday 28th October & Sunday 29th October 10am – 4pm everyday

Bendigo National Swap Meet  Bendigo Showgrounds

Saturday 18th November  7am – 5pm   & Sunday 19th November 7am – midday

 

 


Cart  

No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

New products

No new products at this time

Subscribe!


Aust Post - empowering online Business